Our Lawyers

Current Executive Board

President

Julie Kurtz
Canan Law
1030 N. Ponce De Leon Blvd
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Phone: (904) 824-9402
Fax: (904) 824-9269

jkurtz@cananlaw.com

Vice President

Travis Mydock
Mydock Law
305 Kingsley Lake Drive, Suite 701B
St. Augustine, FL 32092
Phone: (904) 494-8402
Fax: (904) 824-9269

tmydock@mydocklaw.com

Past President

Daniel K. Hilbert
Canan Law
1030 N. Ponce De Leon Blvd
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Phone: (904) 824-9402
Fax: (904) 824-9269

dhilbert@cananlaw.com

Secretary

Heather Maltby
Law Office of Robin H. Conner
2801 N 3rd St
St. Augustine, FL 32084
(904) 829-0511

Hsmaltby.pa@gmail.com

Treasurer

Ryan Williams, Esq.
Leeds & Williams
105 Solana Road, Suite C
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
P: (904) 930-4100
rwilliams@lawpvb.com
www.lawpvb.com

Director

Joshua Saxon
Mowrey, Shoemaker & Beardsley
2801 N. 3rd St
St. Augustine, FL 32084
(904) 824-5711

jsaxon@ancientcitylaw.com

Director

Brittany J. Fraser, Esq.
2801 N. Third Street
St. Augustine, FL 32084
(904) 824-5711 Office
(904) 342-3656 Direct
(904) 824-5709 Facsimile
bfraser@ancientcitylaw.com

Documents