Travis Mydock, Esq.

President


Mydock Law PLLC
2220 CR 210 W. #108-312
Saint Johns, FL 32259
(904) 494-8402
tmydock@mydocklaw.com

Heather S. Maltby, Esq.

Vice President


Law Office of Robin H. Conner
255 West King Street, Suite 204
St. Augustine, FL 32084
(904) 829-0511
hsmaltby.pa@gmail.com


Brittany Fraser, Esq.

Secretary


Mowrey, Shoemaker & Beardsley
2801 N. Third Street
St. Augustine, FL 32084
(904) 824-5711
bfraser@ancientcitylaw.com

Ryan Williams, Esq.

Treasurer


Leeds & Williams
105 Solana Road, Suite C
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
(904) 930-4100
rwilliams@lawpvb.com


Joshua Saxon, Esq.

Director


Mowrey, Shoemaker & Beardsley
2801 N. 3rd St
St. Augustine, FL 32084
(904) 824-5711 jsaxon@ancientcitylaw.com

Timothy Pribisco

Director


Delgado & Romanik PLLC
227 Seabreeze Blvd
Daytona Beach, FL 32118-4025
tpribisco@communitylawfirm.com


Julie Kurtz, Esq.

Past President 2017


Canan Law
1030 N. Ponce De Leon Blvd
St. Augustine, FL 32084
(904) 824-9402
jkurtz@cananlaw.com

Daniel K. Hilbert, Esq.

Past President 2016


Canan Law
1030 N. Ponce De Leon Blvd
St. Augustine, FL 32084
(904) 824-9402
dhilbert@cananlaw.com


Alyssa Camper Shorstein

CLE Director


Shorstein & Lee, PLLC
305 Kingsley Lake Drive, Suite 701
St. Augustine, FL 32092
Phone 904-829-3035
acs@shorsteinandlee.com