Heather S. Maltby, Esq.

President


Law Office of Robin H. Conner
255 West King Street, Suite 204
St. Augustine, FL 32084
(904) 829-0511
hsmaltby.pa@gmail.com

Brittany Fraser Keith, Esq.

Vice President


Mowrey, Shoemaker & Beardsley
2801 N. Third Street
St. Augustine, FL 32084
(904) 824-5711
bfraser@ancientcitylaw.com


M. Stephen Stanfield, Esq.

Treasurer


M. Stephen Stanfield, Attorney at Law
814 A1A North, Suite 105
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
(352) 359-1078
m.stephen.stanfield@gmail.com

Christina J. Opsahl, Esq.

Secretary


Law Office of Christina J. Opsahl
PO Box 3743
St. Augustine, FL 32085
(904) 891-9343
opsahl@opsahllaw.com


Joshua Saxon, Esq.

Director


Mowrey, Shoemaker & Beardsley
2801 N. 3rd St
St. Augustine, FL 32084
(904) 824-5711 jsaxon@ancientcitylaw.com

Alyssa Camper Shorstein, Esq.

CLE Director


Shorstein & Lee, PLLC
305 Kingsley Lake Drive, Suite 701
St. Augustine, FL 32092
Phone 904-829-3035
acs@shorsteinandlee.com


Travis Mydock, Esq.

Past President 2018


Mydock Law PLLC
2220 CR 210 W. #108-312
Saint Johns, FL 32259
(904) 494-8402
tmydock@mydocklaw.com

Julie Kurtz, Esq.

Past President 2017


Canan Law
1030 N. Ponce De Leon Blvd
St. Augustine, FL 32084
(904) 824-9402
jkurtz@cananlaw.com